Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
Holy Cow this is awesome! Really easy to make and very good! I accidentally put in cream of chicken soup and it was still awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ferntre
Home Town: Florence, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
This was wonderful... Took me no time at all to prepare. My 11yo daughter had seconds and then ate the left-overs the next day. The only thing I did differently is added Frenches baked onion strings on top. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Allen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
The flavors in this were weird together. I would not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by racheal.colleen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Used coconut oil instead of butter, added about 3 tbsp fennel sprigs, 1 king apple. Sprinkled 6 whole grain crackers on top and baked at 350 degrees for 40 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
this is a keeper,the kids loved it.thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
now this is a recipe all children love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JThurston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Whoa, no way! My mom used to make this for me when I was little. I think she added a little shredded cheese to jazz it up. I hate mushrooms but you can't substitute other soups so I am stuck picking the tiny mushroom bits out of mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggixial

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Deerfield, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
1960's comfort food....we prefer this toppped with some shredded cheddar cheese quickly browned under the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
I've been making this for over 30 years. The recipe was on back of the box of Kraft Mac & Cheese. The instructions say to put the mixed ingredients into a greased casserole dish and bake in 350 oven until warm (30 minutes) and then top with shredded cheddar cheese and bake until cheese is melted. The added cheese makes a good dish great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
fabulous! i made this with velveta shells & cheese and exactly as the recipe directed and it was fantastic! Super quick, easy, and very little ingredients needed.... Love this and will make this recipe quite often now! Thanks for the new family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States