Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
Will never make tuna casserole any other way from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Yummy and fast. Will keep in mind for the next time we need a tasty quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
Wow, as others have said, easy and delicious. My husband is not a big fan of tuna casserole but he actually loved this! I made a couple of changes. Instead of adding the powdered cheese in mac n' cheese mix I shredded my own cheddar cheese. I also ran out of frozen peas (I only buy frozen or fresh) so I used frozen corn. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
I didn't have cream of mushroom but I had macaroni n cheese tuna and canned peas, I used a half a cup of sour cream to add some texture and seasoned with thyme basil pepper and salt also added a slice of torn up bread and mixed in in place of fried onions, turned out very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
Saved the day for me in a pinch!! Had all these ingredients on hand and it dissapeared fast. I didn't even have any left for my lunch the next day, it was very sad indeed! BUT I was told to make this againand I will!! Thanks for making me look good in a hurry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Very easy to make and super tasty! Whole family loved it and I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
Thought I would try this b/c of the reviews, unfortunately can't get the thought of how much I disliked it out of my head. After all the ingredients were mixed, it looked like slop and had a bland taste. Added an extra can of tuna and some diced onions for flavor which made it edible. Personally, a tuna sandwhich and bowl of mushroom soup would have been more appetizing. Definitely not worth the time spent making this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Skipped the butter. Added the French onion rings as recommended by others. Used frozen peas. DH approved. Will be a regular in our repertoire.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
As a working mom on a tight budget, this recipe helped stretch our food dollars for a family of 5. Whenever possible, I would top it with cheddar cheese, not as healthy, but yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I made this last night for my husband and followed the recipe to a "t". He absolutely loved this! Thanks for a easy and economical recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momcat63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States