Quick Skillet Chicken and Macaroni Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
I gave this a 5 because it has potential. However, if you use the sauce in the recipe, it's on the bland side. Use your favorite pasta sauce or homemade . I also added mushrooms and used just one cup of the cheese. Very good--YUM. My husband had 3 helpings (but who was counting).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Charlotte, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
I'm a total novice in the kitchen and even I can't make this turn out bad. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
SOOO good and easy! one of my favorite meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sillie171

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
absolutely awesome. the whole family loved it, which is a rare occurance in my house. definately will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellybean1046

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
This recipe was a good one! I added some fresh sauted mushrooms and garlic and extra sauce. I love that it was a quik simple and harty fix. My family really liked it. It was something Im going to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
A good recipe. Quick, simple yet very tasty. I happened to have 2 strips of left over bacon from breakfast. I break up the bacon into bits and added to the recipe. It does give it a good flavor but perhaps not so healthy. Next time I will try to make this exactly as described. I'm sure it'll be great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
this was REALLY good. I thought it might be a bit too simple but I was really impressed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2008
This was really tasty and super easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly. Delicious!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2008
Very quick, easy, & tasty! Great for a busy weeknight dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Great, never cooked pasta that way. I didn't have any chicken on hand, so I used chicken sausages, and used tortelinni. Came out great. I also left out the mozzerella cheese in the end, it because i was using cheese tortalinni. Very Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fondantfrenzy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States