Quick Skillet Chicken and Macaroni Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2008
This was really tasty and super easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly. Delicious!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Great, never cooked pasta that way. I didn't have any chicken on hand, so I used chicken sausages, and used tortelinni. Came out great. I also left out the mozzerella cheese in the end, it because i was using cheese tortalinni. Very Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fondantfrenzy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2008
Very quick, easy, & tasty! Great for a busy weeknight dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
this was REALLY good. I thought it might be a bit too simple but I was really impressed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
A good recipe. Quick, simple yet very tasty. I happened to have 2 strips of left over bacon from breakfast. I break up the bacon into bits and added to the recipe. It does give it a good flavor but perhaps not so healthy. Next time I will try to make this exactly as described. I'm sure it'll be great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
I'm a total novice in the kitchen and even I can't make this turn out bad. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
I made this last night because my husband said "oh that looks good." I really liked the simplicity of this. The only change I made was to use cheddar instead of mozzarella beacause that is what I had on hand. Oh I also used shells instead of macaroni but It was great. I will make this again as I usually have all the ingredients on hand and it's a super simple weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennkl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Howell, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
Good, quick family recipe, but I found it needed seasoning (basil & oregano & a few tablespoons of good olive oil). I also added fresh sliced mushrooms in w/ the chicken after it was browned and then added it all to the sauce mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newburyport, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
This was pretty good and EASY to make...i misread and put in raw chicken instead of cooked chicken before adding the sauce and it still turned out good...also, i added about a teaspoon and a half of sugar to take the "tangy-ness" out of the sauce. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
I gave this a 5 because it has potential. However, if you use the sauce in the recipe, it's on the bland side. Use your favorite pasta sauce or homemade . I also added mushrooms and used just one cup of the cheese. Very good--YUM. My husband had 3 helpings (but who was counting).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Charlotte, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States