Quick Skillet Chicken and Macaroni Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
It was good, just a little plain
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I used chicken breast and seasoned them with garlic salt, pepper, crushed red pepper, and italian seasonings. Also added a little alredo (3/4 cup for the whole recipe) and drizzled it on top right before serving. My family absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Quick and easy. My kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I didn't really care for this but my husband and daughter loved it. Husband took the left overs for lunch to work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This wasn't bad. I didn't really like the chicken with it. Maybe next time I'll try ground beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Quick, easy, cheap and everyone loved it. Also simple to double to have extra leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sidney Noble

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Carbondale, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
Very easy! I used to make a "Beefaroni" dish like this but with ground beef, but baked it in the oven. This is similar but takes less time because it just heats up on the stove. I used only 2 cups chicken, but 2 1/2 cups noodles (maybe a little too much for my pan - but perfect for dinner and leftovers for lunch). I used 1 1/2 cans Hunts Garlic and Herb tomato sauce (gave it more flavor).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
I made this recipe simply to use up some random pasta that I had leftover from various other recipes. This time around I had about 1/2 cup of alphabets and 1 cup of radiatore...lol. Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised this turned out so tasty for something so ridiculously simple. I did spice it up a bit with pepper and Italian Seasoning. I also added sauteed mushrooms and garlic to it. Fixed a big fresh salad to go with it and DONE - so quick! The whole family enjoyed this meal! I think it would be great with a green pepper added to it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tyrone, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
A really simple, inexpensive dish to make on a weeknight. Added some Italian seasoning to the sauce and when I cooked the chicken. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2010
Makes a great "go to" recipe on weeknights because it's super fast and easy. You might need to add a little more seasoning though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States