Quick Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2007
I thought this recipe was just o.k. Maybe cause we ate it warm instead of cold. Made just as directions stated, but kinda bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Estero, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2007
Good basic recipe. I wish I would have used my Italian flavored bread crumbs instead of the regular. Next time I'll try it with those instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
I think that would be better with more olive oil then it states in the recipe, but I'm not sure I'll try it agian.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sedgwick, Kansas, USA
Living In: Mulvane, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2007
i loved the taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2006
I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS AN ACTUAL RECIPE ON HERE! I make this all the time for a quick snack after classes! It's amazing! I love it! I thought it was ridiculous cause my roommate makes fun of me!! Thanks!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2006
Very tasty. Used garlic olive oil which gave it a great flavor. Also added some romano cheese. This recipe takes less than 10 minutes to put togther and can be used as a great side dish--I had it with veggie pitas for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2002
I added orange peppers sauteed in garlic and olive oil. It was an easy 1-2-3 recipe. Worth trying if your short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2001
I thought this was a delicious basic recipe. There are so many variations you can try according to your taste. I added sauteed garlic, imitation crab meat and sprinkled fresh parmesan on top. It was so good & easy. I also served it warm. I did not rinse the noodles after cooking, just mixed it all together. Great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-58 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Homemade Fettuccine Pasta

Make homemade fettuccine with or without a pasta machine.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States