Quick Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
This recipe made a great lunch. I added parmesan cheese. I also heated up the leftovers the next day and it was good warm too. I would decrease the oregano a lot next time since it's such a strong flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
I made this and it was great. We added Parmesan, mushrooms, and shrimp to the mix and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
What you see is what you get. In my opinion it is rather tasteless. It was edible, and others in my party liked it. But this pasta was a bit too bland for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hollywood, Florida, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
i think it is ok,i dont like the feel of when it is in your mouth. and instead of eating it cool i like it hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Apruzzese

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Living In: Palm City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
Perfect dish as is!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
It was quick and easy, but didn't do it for me. I added more seasonings and tomato's. But I guess it just wasn't for me and my husband. I rated it 2 for easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
I added diced tomatoes, feta cheese, and black olives and served it warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Charleroi, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
I have to agree with some other reviewers that without any extra touches this was kind of bland. I doctored it and it did get better, and I have to admit it definitely tastes better the next day, so give it plenty of time to "marinate" and add seasonings, cheese, or whatever to your tastes and you have a decent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika Rose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2009
I thought this was a pretty good recipe. Great starter recipe anyways. I of course tweaked it to my liking and it turned out fabulous. I'm actually making it for supper tonight. A recipe I'm sure i'll be using again, and again. Thanks :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
This was very good. I added some garlic salt and pepper, as well as parsley and Parmesan. Next time, I think I will try adding tomatoes too. Great base recipe with so many variations. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Pasta Pomodoro

See how to make a simple, flavorful fresh tomato sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States