Quick Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
This recipe made a great lunch. I added parmesan cheese. I also heated up the leftovers the next day and it was good warm too. I would decrease the oregano a lot next time since it's such a strong flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
I made this and it was great. We added Parmesan, mushrooms, and shrimp to the mix and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
What you see is what you get. In my opinion it is rather tasteless. It was edible, and others in my party liked it. But this pasta was a bit too bland for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hollywood, Florida, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
i think it is ok,i dont like the feel of when it is in your mouth. and instead of eating it cool i like it hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Apruzzese

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Living In: Palm City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
Perfect dish as is!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
It was quick and easy, but didn't do it for me. I added more seasonings and tomato's. But I guess it just wasn't for me and my husband. I rated it 2 for easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
I added diced tomatoes, feta cheese, and black olives and served it warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Charleroi, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
I have to agree with some other reviewers that without any extra touches this was kind of bland. I doctored it and it did get better, and I have to admit it definitely tastes better the next day, so give it plenty of time to "marinate" and add seasonings, cheese, or whatever to your tastes and you have a decent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika Rose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2009
I thought this was a pretty good recipe. Great starter recipe anyways. I of course tweaked it to my liking and it turned out fabulous. I'm actually making it for supper tonight. A recipe I'm sure i'll be using again, and again. Thanks :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
This was very good. I added some garlic salt and pepper, as well as parsley and Parmesan. Next time, I think I will try adding tomatoes too. Great base recipe with so many variations. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Homemade Fettuccine Pasta

Make homemade fettuccine with or without a pasta machine.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States