Quick Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 12, 2009
Needed something simple & quick. Read all the reviews and was excited to make it. I liked it but the family didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARMENAIDE
Reviewed: May 7, 2009
I loved this recipe!! I added some chicken because I had some in the fridge and wanted some meat in my pasta. I will definitely make this one again and again. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
I always wonder when I read a bland. review. Simple solution is use excellent, tasty ingredients and if you know what you're doing, your own special twist and you can't go wrong. If that doesn't do it for you, then check your meds because something has dulled your tastebuds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fierymist

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
This is a great base recipe. I changed mine to personal taste and added Zesty Italian Dressing instead of olive oil, and through in some feta cheese and chopped green bell pepper. Awesome and fast dish for the summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Napanee, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
I made this last night. As for people saying its bland, I always season to my family's taste.I used garlic salt,onion powder, itailan seasoning, itailan breadcrumbs and pepper.This is something I will definatly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bentonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2009
Very simple recipe with good flavor. Served as a side dish with "Easier Chicken Marsala" makes for a great dinner. Plus, a nice dish for kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
This pasta was bland. While simple to make, the taste wasn't fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2008
I really didn't have much luck with this recipe. The pasta didn't taste like much, and it coated my mouth rather unpleasantly. Nobody at my house liked it either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2008
Made this recipe twice. I thought it was bland. Needs a lot of added spices to make it tastier. I gave it three stars because it was really easy to make with ingredients you have around the home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Meyers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
Amazing recipe! I'm new a cooking, and this was really easy to make. It was also very good! One thing I added was I put in 3 teaspoons of Olvive Oil, some garlic powder, touch of wine, and pine nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Homemade Fettuccine Pasta

Make homemade fettuccine with or without a pasta machine.

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States