Quick Creamy Chicken and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
Oh my gosh extremely easy and quick, very tasty as is..I used leftover chicken from last night dinner and added some veggies..dinner was done in 10 minutes.. will make this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
This was sooooo good. I made it for my 3yr old granddaughter and my son-in-law and they loved it. So easy and quick and so delish. This is a keeper, I may even try it with ground chicken or beef. I know it will be a hit. Thanks Campbell's
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
Delicious! I made this for dinner tonight and everyone loved it! The only I changed in this recipe was that I added a 1/4 tsp of salt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susieq624

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Very good recipe. My grandmother used to make a VERY slightly modified version for us growing up. Just use all cream of chicken, and sharp cheddar. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
Yummy and creamy. We added fresh mushrooms, onion and orange capsicum. We couldn't find chicken and mushroom soup so we just used chicken soup instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
This was just OK. It was nothing special, and needed something else to perk it up.It was a little heavy/creamy. I might make it again, for it's ease, and it was liked well enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
this is an easy recipe, that is similar to tuna noodle casserole
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
quick and easy. i had left-over roast chicken (which had a lot of flavor to start) and doubled recipe using one can cream of chicken and one can cream of mushroom soup (what i had in the pantry); i also added salt to taste and a bit more black pepper than called for; i liked another reviewers suggestion -- it IS very much like tuna noodle -- and so I added a cup of frozen peas. a good standby recipe i will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Just made this recipe for lunch - used can chicken and added a little seasoning salt, it made for a quick and yummy meal that everyone enjoyed - thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
this was very delicious! next time i'll probably add broccoli. i have a 6 and a 7 year old and they loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States