Quick Chicken and Stuffing Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Good tasting,easy to prepare. Did not have chicken gravy on hand so I had to use Cream of Chicken soup and some chicken broth. I also added fresh mushrooms. Everyone loved it. I will be fixing this again and maybe change it up a little!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MK23072

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nancy lara
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I gave this recipe 5 stars for easy prep & good eating . Have made it quite often & always get great reviews from all !!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zoemcna
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This was lovely all the family enjoyed this very tasty added carrots to this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Really? How does this recipe not have MORE reviews? And BETTER reviews? My husband and I LOVE this dish! Such a quick and easy recipe for some good "comfort food". I always have chicken pre-cooked and shredded in my freezer, so it takes no time at all to assemble this. I fix this about twice a month during the colder months, and have always prepared it exactly as the recipe is written. I stretch the baking time 30 - 35 minutes and enjoy the occasional bite with the slightest hint of "crunch". Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by IslandBreed
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
It was good. Must use a good stuffing tho. I used cornbread and didn't quite like it. Too soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BASHERGIRL
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Easy enough but don't like multiple pans/bowls prepping the food! Would be great if you had leftover chicken, already cooked. Used 1 box of stuffing and one bag of broccoli florets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BASHERGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Nice quick easy recipe that pleases everyone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly. It was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
I had higher hopes for this recipe. It seemed like it was missing something. I liked it but not my favorite. My husband liked it though, go figure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelso!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Valley City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Very easy to make, great recipe for left over chicken. Simple enough to make, nothing special really but it does the job for a quick mid wk dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States