Quick Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Made this last night ...ohhhhhh so yummy! We smacked our lips all the way through. It helps to like lemon, butter and capers which are some of my favorite ingredients. I will make this a go-to for guests....go chef John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This is the best tasting recipe for Chicken Piccata I have ever tried and it was really easy and fast. Served it with Penne Pasta and roasted Asparagus. Great dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Words cannot describe the deliciousness of this! True confessions: I doubled the chicken and TRIPLED the sauce (what can I say - I love lots of sauce.) AND I ate it with a SPOON so I would get every drop of that amazing sauce! Maybe it'll start a trend, huh? Chef John does it again! Thank you for your 5 star recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This is out of this world....a real keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
We substituted boneless Chicken thighs instead of the breast and it was fantastic. Will have this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
This was fantastic. I followed the directions exactly as stated. Next time I will make more juice. It was great over rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
By far, the best recipe my husband and I have made at home! Everything about the dish was amazing and I've never liked capers before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Just like eating in my favorite restaurant in Italia...Grazia molto!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Easy to make and delicious! The only ingredient I did not have on hand and had to purchase were the capers. A nice change from the usual. I did not have a pounding device for my chicken, so I just sliced them in half length-wise, which worked out fabulously! I wasn't a fan of the cayenne; it didn't add to the flavor, just gave it an underlying heat, which didn't add to the dish's overall success. I will most likely omit it next time. I served it with orzo and it was delicious! One of those dishes that people will think you slaved over, but you didn't :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lmboehm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States