Quick Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
Very easy, very good!!! Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Simple, easy, and tasty. All ingredients are standard household items except for the lemons, too. I used this as a nicer weekday dinner than other no-fuss meals. I did not have any capers and saw no reason to get them. It turned out I was out of cayenne pepper, so I used a zesty lemon seasoning I had instead. Since it contained salt and pepper, I omitted the salt and pepper as well. I only had a chicken pack of three, but kept the rest of the ingredients the same. Yummy, and a very nice treat for a quick and easy weekday meal. Many thanks for submitting this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homewood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Awesome! Nothing else to say. Easy and awesome! Made it exactly to the recipe except added one clove of garlic. Served it over linguini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
This was very very good....I made it awhile back with chix and tonight I'm swapping out the chix for pork tenderloin. I just have to make sure I have at least 1 cup of white wine on hand....1/2 for the recipe and the other half for.....none other :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
Easy to make but not much flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
so good! I follow directions but add garlic powder to chicken and add more capers as my family loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Serena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
OMG, I just finished making this dish and it is out of this world. I always say to my husband "I can't cook at home like the restaurants" but this one tastes just like you had a chef in your kitchen. I will be making this one for all my friends and family. Thank you Chef John!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
I've made this recipe exactly as is, and a few times with chicken broth instead of wine and it's been delicious every time. Love it!! and my boyfriend requests it at least once a week. thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Delicous and easy...really enjoyed this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lutzflcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 17, 2013
Not bad... I'd probably make it again, but with a little less lemon...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 284) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States