Quick Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
This is a great simple easy recipe. My families are fairly picky eaters but they loved this one. I was afraid it would be a little bland so I seasoned the chicken with a little garlic salt before adding it to the recipe and found this step completely unnecessary, I forgot how salty parmesan cheese can be. Excellent! The only real adjust I made was using my families favorite jar of Ragu instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Reston, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
If it's 30 minutes to dinner and you need a good meal quick, THIS IS THE ONE! Really couldn't be easier. Any spaghetti sauce will do. Didn't have any mozzarella, so just added more Parmesan cheese. The kids and hubby LOVED it! Tasty, quick, and economical meal. Perfect for a weeknight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
This is a delicious recipe. The chicken turned out very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Dingler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
I did not like - bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
So yummy! literally takes 5 minutes!!! You have to try this one. It is even better over pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Very simple and tasty recipe. After mixing the noodles and chicken I added more sauce for more taste and I also sprinkled the chicken with italian seasoning before cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
This recipe is yummmmmmy! I did not see the red gold at the grocery. I used Wal-mart brand but then grabed the diced by mistake. I also used the Wal-mart brand Italian spaghetti sauce. But I followed the recipe exact other than that and it was so good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMOREL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
This is a nice and quick version of chicken parmesan that doesn't include the breading. I marinated the breasts in Italian dressing for a little more flavor, and I used shredded mozarella because that's what I had. This is a good recipe for a quick and easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CLAFOUNT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-48 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States