Quick Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Holly Wakelin
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I loved it! Because of my families crave for bread crumbs I lightly crumbed chicken thighs and baked it at 350 degrees for 8 minutes on each side then I covered it with some jarred pasta sauce and the cheeses I then kept baking it for a further 10 minutes! I kind of only used this recipe as a base but I am excited to try it out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Made this recipe last night for the family. My picky eaters absolutely loved it! I did season the chicken before adding the sauce and cheese. I used homemade spaghetti sauce. Chicken came out flavorful and tender. Family still talking about it. Will make more chicken tonight for remaining leftover spaghetti and sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2013
This was really good.I added my garlic,seasoning salt and all purpose seasoning to the chicken.I didnt have spag sauce so I subsitute it with sweet chili sauce for chicken.Then I put marble cheese,parmesan cheese and more marble cheese on top.Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
Simple, flavorful, quick. Everyone ate this right up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Very good and easy for a quick night super. I wish the chicken had been just a little more tender but maybe if I marinade it next time that will help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TNICHOLSLCC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bennington, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
Fast and Delicious! I did sprinkle the chicken with salt, pepper, and oregano. Also just used the cheese I had which was some pepper jack and pizza cheese. Turned out very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This is my kind of meal: things I have in the freezer or cupboard, all cooks in 1/2 hour. It tastes great, fills the tummy, not too hard on the wallet: perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyd_Delve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Williamson, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Good for the effort put into it. I will make it again. My kids loved it and I have no leftovers....ahhh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
I have never cooked anything in my entire life... nothing! This is the first dish I have ever cooked, not only was it easy, but it was so good! My boyfriend loved it as well! Thanks Campbells Kitchen & thanks All Recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
This was a very easy and quick version of Chicken Parmesan. I served it over some 6-cheese tortellini and was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States