Quick Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
This is a great recipe. I did not follow it to a T but followed the basic guidelines. Use vegetables that go well in stir frys and feel free to mix it up a bit with different meat, sauces and vegetables. Very quick and simple. Happy Cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
Taste: 3/5 (Shannan gives it 5/5) Easiness: 5/5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Instead of carrots I decided to add yellow and green bell peppers which added more colour to the dish, in addition to the red peppers in the original recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Way too salty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laura Garcia
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Easy, easy, easy and delicious too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Loved it. My only issue was it was a tad dry - but that could have been because I left it on a bit too long. Will definitely be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I really liked the taste and how quick and easy it was to make. I did find myself adding Soy Sauce to it once it was complete to add more moisture and flavor. I think my error was in dishing it out of the pan and a lot of the liquid was left in the bottom. Next time I will(not be lazy)and put it into a bowl and make sure all the liquid goes on top as opposed to the bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rnlee
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Loved that this was simple and delicious and easily customizable. We used the basic recipe and added stir-fry noodles in the last few minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
I used pork cutlets, as that's what I had on hand. Substituted mushrooms for broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Family loves it. Yumm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Sims

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

How to Cook Corned Beef and Cabbage

Watch how to make this traditional St. Patrick’s Day dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States