Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Excellent - quick and easy. Went down very well. Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
This one is a keeper. The family loved it. Will be putting this one in my weekly rotation. Simple, quick and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
plain chick with salsa on it weeee
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chief R8dr4lf

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cordova, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Yummy!!! This is a house staple. I coat thick chicken breasts w/ salt, pepper, garlic salt and a mixture seasoning & follow the directions to a tee after that. Delicious and SO easy. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
This was quick and easy. I increased the spices and added butter to the skillet when frying. We served it with refried beans and rice. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Really enjoyed. It's in my saved recipe box. Simple and good. Thanks Karen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
this was definitely quick and easy. I enjoyed it with mixed veggies and pasta. I can't wait to make this for dinner with parents.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Gave it a 3 since I Can't rate it yet since my husband had to reheat it, but I would wait to put the salsa and cheese on for awhile, then add it with the last five minutes or so since he said it was a little greasy, and see if that helps. He liked it though. I didn't try it this time, but will next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
We will have this again. Just going to make more of the seasoning and sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
This was a hit! Pickled Jalepeno peppers on top of the cheese when it goes in the oven really adds to the Mexican (Tex-mex?) taste. Sour cream served with, really completes the dish. Will do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer A.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Displaying results 111-120 (of 439) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States