Quiche Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2000
This is delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2001
Quick, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2003
This quiche is fantastic. I made it for my 11 yr old daughter and myself. We both loved it. She actually asks me to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2004
My family loves quiche and this has quickly become our #1 recipe. I use the base and vary my "add ins". I will say that I use one cup of half&half and one cup of whipping cream and it seems to have a better consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2004
I eliminated the mushrooms and just added more of the other fillings and it came out great. Everyone loved it will definitely make it again it was so easy and rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2005
Easy to make. Delicious...my family loved it! Very light texture. I can see using this for either a family dinner or if we have company over for brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
I tried this to see if I wanted to serve it to company on Thanksgiving morning. My family loved it and we will definately have it for the holidays! I used sausage instead of ham like Carol suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2005
I LOVE THIS RECIPE. I MAKE IT AT LEAST 3-4 TIMES A MONTH. I BRING IT TO WORK AND EVERYONE JUST RAVES ABOUT IT. THIS IS THE BEST QUICHE I WILL EVER TASTE AND THE ONLY ONE I WILL EVER MAKE. THANKS THANKS THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2006
My husband and I loved this dish! Thanks for a great quiche recipe! This is a great recipe to use for your leftover Easter ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2006
This was very good! I have two teenage boys that made it a point to tell me to make it again exactly like I did and not change anything about it. This has never come out of their mouths before. I used Marie Callender's frozen deep dish pie crusts which really made this delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Westminster, California, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Quick Quiche

This dense, flavorful quiche doesn't need a crust to be a brunch star.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States