Quiche Seville Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2000
I cooked this, with some of my friends, for a class, and everyone who tried it RAVED!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2001
Use SMALL can of french fried onions - NOT large can!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Such a huge fan! I use a few less yolks and a few more whites. So far my favorite filling is caramelized onion, ham, cheddar and broccoli. Great base recipe with the ability to get creative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Disappeared fast. Followed recipe except for a few extra bacon slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Excellent!!! Followed the recipe exactly with the exception of fried onions. Husband who doesn't like quiche loved it. All 4 kids loved it. Next time I will make 2 :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2000
This is really delicious and very easy to make. Kids and all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
I cooked the shell at 400 for 10 minutes, didn't take much time to cool it, and made sure to only use the listed amount of french fried onions (2 and 3/4 oz). I certainly didn't want to use even an entire small can. My husband and I liked it... my toddler's vote doesn't count because he's so picky! Can't wait to have the leftovers for breakfast. Easy to make--I'll serve this to any overnight guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Texasglori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Richardson, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
I made this for a family brunch and the entire family loved it! Now I am always asked to make it! It is very easy too. Next time I want to try making it in a 13X9 dish because we have a very large family and I would rather have two 13x9 dishes in the oven instead of 4 pies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2009
Very easy. I cooked the shell at 400 for 10 mins. Also added a bit more bacon, fried my own onions in the bacon fat, and used 1 cup of mixed cheeses I had on hand. It was very good and super moist! I was afraid to try a quiche, but now I wonder why!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2010
This tasted pretty good. I left out the French fried onions since my husband doesn't like them, but I think it would have been better made exactly according to the recipe. The Worcestershire sauce was a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandi Spencer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Quiche Lorraine

See how to make a classic, custardy, egg and bacon brunch dish.

How to Make Quiche

Watch how to make this savory egg pie in four easy steps.

Holiday Leftovers Quiche

Easily turn holiday dinner leftovers into a delicious quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States