Quesadillas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2006
Easy and tasty. I heated them in a pan instead of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2006
Simple, easy, loved it. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2006
I don't get all of the rave reviews. There wasn't enough flavor or filling to this recipe for me. I had planned to bring it to work the next day for myself and a friend but after tasting it I didn't think it was worth sharing! Sorry, but I will keep looking for a juicy and flavorful quesadilla recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2006
Yummy & Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2005
I've made these a few time's,they are great and easy to make. I add a packet of taco seasoning, a little taco bell hot sauce.Yum even my 5 year old loves them.I butter thefolded over edge so they stay shut and brush melted butter on top before cooking them, this makes them crispy and golden brown on top. Thanks for the recipe. Alecia
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2005
Quick, easy and tasty recipe! My kids love these minus the onions. I do season the chicken with a little salt, pepper and cumin. We add sour cream and guacamole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2005
these were good. i used chicken and steak and seasoned it with a jamaican jerk seasoning blend by mccormick. it was fabulous. i will be making these again. thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2005
Excellent. Big enough for two to eat as a main dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2005
My daughter and I loved these quesadillas. I used 3 chicken breasts cut up into bite size pieces. I cooked the chicken like the directions said but then I added OLD EL PASO mild taco season mix. I also added some chopped red pepper as someone else had suggested. I used 2% shredded cheddar, to cut down a little on the fat. When they were finished cooking, I opened them up and added shredded lettuce, mild salsa, and fat-free sour cream. Then closed them up and cut with a pizza cutter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2005
THESE WERE VERY GOOD..THE ONLY THING I CHANGED WAS TO PUT THEM IN A SKILLET INSTEAD OF THE OVEN
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Bean Quesadillas

See how to make top-rated black bean, cheese, and veggie quesadillas.

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States