Queenie's Killer Tomato Bagel Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by ROSIESTOES
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2008
This really hit the spot. It was super easy and very tasty. Made it exactly. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESTOES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prescott, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
Yumm-o is all i need to say, i used fresh basil from my garden so good. I did season it with pepper and seasoned sea salt soooooo goood. What a great snack! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tonit22

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Downers Grove, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2008
Yum yum yum! Love this for brown bag lunches! Very tasty and easy! I used a multi-grain bagel for a little more flavor. Thanks for the post!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by 5THSISTER
Reviewed: May 13, 2008
OMG! My new favorite taste sensation!!! Something so simple, yet so tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5THSISTER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salina, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2008
I love these morning, noon and night! I also love it with lemon pepper and when I don't have bagels I use sourdough bread, yum yum.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Williams
Reviewed: May 4, 2008
This was so easy and so delicious! I didn't have any basil so I ended up sprinkling a little garlic powder on the cream cheese, then some good sea salt on top of the tomato. So good! I know I'll be eating this for lunch a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
This was really good. I don't like basil so I only added the tomato. Tomato on a cream cheese bagel is really yummy. I can't believe I never thought of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2007
It was good, however I found out that I am not a huge fan of basil. I put cucumbers, tomatoes, and bacon on it and it was even better!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
One of my favorite breakfast items! It is also quite good if you put a slice of provolone cheese on top and pop it in the oven/toaster oven until the cheese has melted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort White, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2007
Super yummy. Also good if you add lettuce, or cucumber.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meredith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Point, Virginia, USA
Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cucumber Sandwich

This healthy cucumber sandwich stars avocado, pepperoncini, and cream cheese.

How to Make Roasted Tomato Sauce

See how to make roasted tomato sauce served with goat cheese and pasta.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States