Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Turned out great, I just prefer the taste of other punches more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Delicious. My Parents gave it a 4 1/2 and a 5. I gave it a five. Not too sweet, ginger ale gives it a small kick, and it gives you 2 servings of fruit. A must have
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
Served this at an event I held and it was a huge hit! I forgot the ginger ale, and even with just the juices, it was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Wonderful Punch!!! Very flavorful with the right amount of Sweet. I only needed a small amount so I just used 2 cups of each juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
I made this at a bridal shower and everyone loved it! I had several requests for the recipe. I added raspberry sherbert and used sparkling lemonade. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Doubled the ginger ale as others suggested. Pretty good punch, but the lack of sherbet makes this a bit less festive than what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I made this for a 70th birthday celebration & it was wonderful! We all loved it! I did double the ginger ale as others suggested. Got rave reviews from everyone at the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Made this for a work event & it was such a hit. I read some of the other reviews beforehand and I changed it up based on their recommendations. I did double the amount of ginger ale & used sparkling lemonade instead of the regular version. I also added some raspberry sherbert to make it more 'foamy' & made an ice-ring out of orange juice & orange slices so that it would become watered down. All of these changes made it absolute perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
5 star for me, simple, fast and delicious. Good for all ages, add a little vodka to your glass and instantly becomes x rated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
The best part about this recipe is that it is very easy and it tasted great. I think trying the sparkling lemonade would be good as someone else suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stacey_cw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States