Pumpkin Spice Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jessica Walsh Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Simple and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Yummy, but the true pumpkin spirits were shockingly expensive. I used a cream pumpkin version that less, but seemed more authentic than the Hiram Walker flavored liqueur.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aleaza Goldberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Very nice fall cocktail
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamden, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This is a drink for those that love sweet creamy drinks. Pumpkin? Well, not that I could detect. The pumpkin liqueur that I used lost any and all pumpkin flavor once the Irish cream was added. Still a good drink, but if you want a pumpkin flavor, I would omit the Irish cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
for an added delight...dip the glass rim in caramel and then into graham cracker crumbs, very nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This was amazing... I followed recipe with a few slight edits 1) 1 jigger each of the following: Bailey's Caramel Irish Cream, Stoli's Vanilla Vodka, Hiram Walker Pumpkin Spice Liquor, 2) shake with 1 cup of ice, strain into martini glass 3) then shake some cream in carton till frothy, spooned over top 4) add a little milk (so it's not too strong) 5) sprinkle top with a little cinnamon and nutmeg. And Enjoy! Just be careful, they taste so good, you may drink too many without knowing it. I think this will be a new Thanksgiving tradition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
This is a great drink. Not too heavy at all. We used inexpensive brand liquors and the drink was very nice. My friend and I are wine enthusiast and seldom drink anything else. We will make this again and no changes needed. Happy belated Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This was so good! I added a shot of skim milk to thin it out a bit (and to save on calories/alcohol)...it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Made these for a Halloween party-they turned out great but I ended up eliminating the spices. My guests decided they did not want the cinnamon or nutmeg. I also found a pumpkin cream liquor at the liquor store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marieclaire0924

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
So much better than the other pumpkin drink I tried. This one was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Martini

Festive holiday cocktail flavored with pumpkin liqueur.

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States