Pumpkin Spice Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
A friend brought this recipe, to a holiday gathering this past December! Outrageously delicious! We doubled the vodka, and used pumkin spice (which I'm guessing is sold mostly around Thanksgiving). Creamy goodness...yyuummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Manchester, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Oh wow! This is a perfect combination of flavors...so tempting to over-indulge ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souper-Shannon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This was amazing... I followed recipe with a few slight edits 1) 1 jigger each of the following: Bailey's Caramel Irish Cream, Stoli's Vanilla Vodka, Hiram Walker Pumpkin Spice Liquor, 2) shake with 1 cup of ice, strain into martini glass 3) then shake some cream in carton till frothy, spooned over top 4) add a little milk (so it's not too strong) 5) sprinkle top with a little cinnamon and nutmeg. And Enjoy! Just be careful, they taste so good, you may drink too many without knowing it. I think this will be a new Thanksgiving tradition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Regina Hopkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
I really enjoy this martini in the fall and around the holidays. I usually add a little more vodka. I can't wait to try caramel Irish creme with this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SweetBasil
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Mmmmm good! My son & I enjoyed these on Thanksgiving Eve. Just the right amount of sweetness without being cloying. Made exactly as stated. We have a new tradition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
Yum! Couldn't find pumpkin liquer, but I found gingerbread liquer from Hiram Walker at my local store. WOW - it is an awesome substitute! Love these and WILL still try to find the pumpkin. Looks great garnished with a cinnamon stick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rusty's girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
This is delicious and was a big hit at our party! I decreased the amount of vodka a little, which let the creamy pumpkin flavor come through more. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Biker Chick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmont, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
This is a great drink. Not too heavy at all. We used inexpensive brand liquors and the drink was very nice. My friend and I are wine enthusiast and seldom drink anything else. We will make this again and no changes needed. Happy belated Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2008
I found the pumpkin spice liquor at my local liquor store a couple months back. I've tried a couple things, but none quite as good as this. I like my drinks stronger, so I upped the vodka just a bit. This is SO creamy and good. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Martini

Festive holiday cocktail flavored with pumpkin liqueur.

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States