Pumpkin Spice Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
DELICIOUS! AMAZING and super easy and tasty...would never think it! Great for a family with egg allergies...this is a delicious cookie....it may seem very bread like and sticky while making it but it comes out delicious! I put chocolate chips in mine and it turned out absolutely amazing. Didn't put icing and it was delicious just with the chocolate chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
These are very good! Need more sugar and spice though.. so add some pumpkin pie spice and frost with cream cheese icing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
I made these last minute when my sis and family came for dinner... I just tasted a pinch of one and it was really good.... they were gone before I could eat one so I guess everybody really liked them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
LOVE these!!! We frosted them with a penuche icing and sprinkled with cinnamon...So pretty and SO tasty. Thanks for all the comments and the original recipe...a definite keeper at my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keri.middaugh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portsmouth, Ohio, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
These weren't a favorite for me though others enjoyed them. Too much of a spice cake taste for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
I added the cake ingredients and they were very runny (my mistake) They are easy to make and so yummy when my daughter makes them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
This cookies are great but they cook exactly the way you put them on the sheet. I recommend pouning the cookie sheet on the counter so the dough flattens out. I always add chocolate chips - their the bomb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
So incredibly easy, and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by matt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
very good cookie, will make often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Norris

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Allrecipes editor note: On 11/30/2010, we changed the baking time of these cookies from 8 to 10 minutes to 18 to 20 minutes to match the original submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 262) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

These delicious cupcakes make any fall occasion special.

Iced Pumpkin Spice Cake

See how to make a pumpkin spice cake with a simple glaze.

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States