Pumpkin Spice Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
i make these as muffins too. they are a HIT everytime i make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimi Sturgess

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Temecula, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
loved it i did add an egg to help it stick like i seen in the reviews thank u so much my family loved these and they was easy and fun to make with my daughter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Alliance, Ohio, USA
Living In: Massillon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This was super easy, and a hit. I followed the advice that I read on a previous review and put some cream cheese frosting on it. I made it for a small get together and came home with none!! Even people who sad they were not a pumpkin fan ending up eating more than one! What else can you say other than...easy and fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midlothian, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
These are great and so incredibly easy! I threw in some white chocolate chips to give them a little something extra and it was a great addition. I wish that they were a little flatter and crispier instead of so cake-like but I guess that is expected for a cake mix cookie. I will definitely keep this on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
I just made these...they are FANTASTIC!!! I added 1 tsp of pumpkin spice and 1 cup of dark chocolate chips. They cooked for 22 minutes, but I am at a high altitude. My husband says, "The best ever"!!! Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHELLE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
I added 1 c. mini chocolate chips, and made the cookies with a rounded teaspoon. I baked them at 325 for 15 minutes. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
The texture was too spongy and really fluffy. No one in my family liked them. I used a Duncan Hines Spice cake mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
These were really good! I saw the other reviews and added the 1/2 tsp pumpkin pie spice. I also added milk chocolate chips to half of the batch and my husband liked those the best! The other half I put cream cheese icing on top which I loved! GREAT and EASY recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by twixy325

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
The only addition I made was LOTS of mini chocolate chips. Delicious. I also frosted some with canned cream cheese frosting - just a thin coat, but both versions were excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMY BIRKNER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Falls Church, Virginia, USA
Living In: Riverton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 263) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

These delicious cupcakes make any fall occasion special.

Iced Pumpkin Spice Cake

See how to make a pumpkin spice cake with a simple glaze.

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States