Pumpkin Pie Spice II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Just what I needed! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Simply perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Thank you, thank you, thank you! So much cheaper than buying it pre-made in the store!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
This is such a great recipe to have on hand. I don't buy pumpkin pie spice and I needed it for a recipe and was glad to find it here. Thanks for this recipe that saved me from going to the store!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Swainsboro, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
I have all the individual spices that go into this blend in my spice collection anyhow-why spend addt'l money on the mix too? I increased the yield to fill an empty spice container I had. Tastes no different to me than if I had spend the $4 or whatever on it at the market, and it adds more home-made-ness to your cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *~Lissa~*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cobb, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peach822

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fernandina Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Love this one. I will never buy pumpkin pie spice again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
This pumpkin spice recipe rocks! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberjharmon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
I have used this recipe for years for pumpkin bread, pumpkin cheesecake, and all yummy things pumpkin. Much less expensive than buying the premade spice. I substitute allspice for the clove because I don't ground clove on hand. Works perfectly. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
This is a wonderful spice! I love being able to mix my own and save money!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Root

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nappanee, Indiana, USA
Living In: Soulsbyville, California, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Pie Spice

See how to make a spice mixture for pumpkin pie, muffins, breads, and more.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States