Pumpkin Pecan No-Bake Cheesecake Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Made this pie for Thanksgiving this year! It was a HIT! So delicious... I caramelized a bunch of pecans and topped the pie with them once they were cooled. That was a lovely addition to this fantastically easy pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
I just made this with my three years old daughter and seven years old sister in law and it came out perfect. The texture and taste were amazing. This is by far one of my favorite pumpkin pie recipes. Also, instead of using one 9 in pie, I used 12 mini pie crusts; kid friendly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
This recipe was amazing! I made my own crust which really makes a big difference and a more homemade taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Followed instructions, it never got the consistency , it's runny. Keep searching for no egg pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Isabela, Isabela, Puerto Rico

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
I forgot the vanilla extract and it was still super tasty. It was even better the next day. We will have again and again. Next time I was asked to make "bite sized" mini cheesecakes out of this to make it easier for the kids to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
This only took minutes to prepare. I used splenda instead of sugar. The only mistake I made was to use a pre-made crust. I should have made the crust myself because it was too thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
I had the privledge of trying this pie waaaay back in 2010, and have made it many times since...Here's what I had to say: This was wonderful! So simple to make and great flavor. It actually reminded me of a pumpkin mousse and that's a good thing! Thank You so much for sharing this recipe, mis7up, my family and I really, REALLY enjoyed it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
Even though, this recipe was intended for a cheeseball, it is my kids favorite creamy non baked dessert. With just enough crunch and creaminess it's a light dessert for after dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No time? No problem!
No time? No problem!

Eat well fast with our collection of quick and easy recipes.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down great pies every day right up to Thanksgiving. Join the fun!

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Homemade Fresh Pumpkin Pie

See how to make homemade pumpkin pie using fresh pumpkins.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States