Pumpkin Parfait Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
My husband loves pumpkin pie so I am always looking for new ideas. This recipe is super easy, low calorie and super tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
I tried this recipe as is. Way to sweet for my taste. Thanks for the recipe, it was fun to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Billings, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
simple, creamy, yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Rupp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Good in a pinch! Ran short on ingredients, but used box of pumpkin pie pudding, cup of pumpkin puree and 2 cups of 2% milk and topped with whipped cream. Didn't set up but we ate it so quick maybe we just didn't give it time! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Ball

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wellsville, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This is super easy, fast and amazing! I make lots and refrigerate it and take it to work for a sweet snack. It's also a kick for parties in a pretty wine glass with a dab of whip cream on top. To die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Lusch

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alkarmi
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
Excellent recipe, all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
Made this for my dad who just found out that he is diabetic. I didnt change a thing. He LOVED it, ...and so did I. Thanks for this wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marlette, Michigan, USA
Living In: Decker, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
Really more of a 3 star for flavor but I used a large box of pudding (Ithink it was 1.5 oz) and the end result had a really strong sugar substitute flavor. It did sit up well and it was easy. Not sure that a small box of pudding would make that much of a difference on getting rid of that flavor or not. Would try it with a regular box pf pudding but then its not so healthy and I feel like I should just have a real piece of pie if I;m going to blow my calories for the day you know?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DeniseKokkinopoulos
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I doubled the recipe and let it cool in a trifle dish, then served it with an ice cream scooper in parfait cups with whipped cream, cinnamon and pumpkin spiced marshmallows on top :-) my boys loved it and me too! I bet adding some crumbs to the bottom would also be good, like pie crumbs or graham cracker ones
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeniseKokkinopoulos

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galliano, Louisiana, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
I made this using 2 boxes of instant Jell-O CHEESECAKE pudding & a can of real pumpkin & it came out so delicious,we just loved it. This is a keeper & so easy.Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Creme Brulee

Watch Chef John make the perfect holiday dessert.

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States