Pumpkin Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
These were really yummy.. More savory than sweet. I think that next time I will reduce the amount of vinegar. I substituted for milk with soy milk and they still tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
We loved these pancakes! I added some to the recipe after reading a lot of the reviews. I used 2 C. almond breeze for the milk just because I had it to use up. I added 1/2 C. quick oats, 4 T applesauce,and 1 t pumpkin pie spice. That made a nice,thick and airy pancake. I added mini chocolate chips to my granddaughter's and chopped,toasted walnuts with Craisins for my daughter and myself. Those were awesome! I'm still thinking about them. Reminded me of First Watch pancakes-yummy! I'll make'em again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
These pancakes are really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
yum, yum, yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Fabulous! Great flavors and not hard to make. My favorite pancake recipe yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I liked how easy it was to cut it up. I loved the taste of the pancakes I'm glad i tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I looooved this recipe. I didn't have any vinegar so I went without, and they turned out perfectly. They're melt in your mouth perfect pancakes and delicious with chocolate chips in the batter. Would definitely reccomend to friends and make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
This Pumpkin Pancake recipe is a winner! My only comment is I thought the batter was too thick after I mixed it all together. I added, by eye w/o measuring about 1/4 to 1/3 cup of milk until the batter got to the consistency I felt would be easy to work with. Next time I'll probably add more milk to make it even thinner. The taste was PHENOMENAL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hark
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
These pancakes turned out awesome! I didn't have allspice so I substituted with ground cloves instead. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Barb and I made this Thanksgiving 2014. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,823) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

These seasonal favorites are light, airy, and delicate, not dense and cakey.

Pumpkin Pancakes

See how to make 5-star spiced pumpkin pancakes.

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States