Pumpkin Pancakes with Nutmeg Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
My family loved these pancakes! They are thick and fluffy and really fill you up. The recipe made the perfect amount for my family of 4
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Made it exactly like the recipe. Was an amazing hit with the family!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Very easy to make and the kids love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dave l

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
WHOA!!! This is the PERFECT breakfast for me!!! I love pumpkins, pancakes, and whipped cream! This is almost like a dessert for me. I am going to add a scrumptious looking photo of these absolutely superb pumpkin pancakes. You gotta love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I love making pancakes from scratch but it's nice to have some quick recipes using mix to go to. This recipe was the perfect taste of fall. The nutmeg whipped cream reminds me of a lite eggnog and my whole family loved these! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I added muscle gain protein powder and did not put nutmeg in due to realizing I was out after starting the pancakes. I don't normally like pumpkin flavored things but had a can of pumpkin that needed to be used. These were quite tasty and not too pumpkiny.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
We really enjoyed this for breakfast during Christmas vacation this year. Easy to make and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Wonderful recipe! It was amazing I loved it and so did my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
Amazing. I prepared it exactly "as is" with my high school culinary class and they loved it. Now my mother in law wants me tho make it for Thanksgiving breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I used Krusteaz mix, 2/3 of a small can of pumpkin (1 cup), doubled the spices, added chopped pecans, a splash of vanilla and used a half stick of butter instead of vegetable oil. Not the same recipe, I know, but it was awesome. Thanks to the original poster for a good base recipe! Next time: more pumpkin and spices still.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

These seasonal favorites are light, airy, and delicate, not dense and cakey.

Pumpkin Pancakes

See how to make 5-star spiced pumpkin pancakes.

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States