Pumpkin Layer Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
This is something that I have made year after year for the past 4 years... Its a family favorite! I alternate a few things to my tasts but its a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
A simply recipe yet dazzling delicious dessert it turns to be, which takes no time at all to make !!!. Plus, very helpful idea for a busy working mother like me to save time and pleasure my only Son's taste at the same time. BRAVO, this recipe is really worthed to try !!!!.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
Turned out fabulous! What a great combo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZOMUSA

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Huntington Woods, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
I can't get enough! If you like cheesecake and you like pumpkin pie, you will love this one! It's a perfect mix of the two. Top with some Cool Whip and there is a perfect pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bizzymomma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2007
This is a great recipe. I have never attempted to make a cheesecake or use pumpkin in a recipe before. I even used a pumpkin from my own garden. I cut it up, baked it int the oven. Then I skinned it and put the pumpkin in a food processor. everyone enjoyed the cheesecake and I'm going to make another one tomorrow. A must try recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2007
Delishous! Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwich, New York, USA
Living In: Lebanon, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2007
This cheesecake was absolutely fantastic. A perfect blend of cheesecake and pumpkin. I sprinkled the top with more of the spices for look. I would definitely make this again, very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stef T.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2007
Fantastic! Light and refreshing dessert with great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2006
Very easy and very popular! This was my first cheesecake. I made one a couple of weeks ahead of time, which was helpful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J AND R

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2006
This recipe was so quick and easy that I made it twice during the Thanksgiving holiday weekend! My husband even liked it, and he doesn't normally care for pumpkin pie. I'm sure I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States