Pumpkin Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
This was great. So easy and great taste. My kids were asking me to make more as soon as it was gone. I did use a pumpkin cookie cutter and they came out super cute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This' is added to my many favorite pumpkin recipes. Such a delightful change from chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Too sweet for my taste but others that tried it didn't seem to mind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRTW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
I absolutely love this recipe.make it all the time.. i even tried to double it but that didn't work out to well... it was a caramel goo o well i learned my lesson.... super yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
I just made 2 batches of this. The first batch did not turn out so well. Too thin. For the second batch I boiled a little more aggressively and stirred a little less frequently, and it looks amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nathan Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
YUM! I made this fudge for the first time this week, and it is SO GOOD! I did use pumpkin pie spice instead of just the cinnamon, and it turned out beautifully. I spray my foil with a bit of Pam, and the fudge came right off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
YUMMY. I made two pans of this for my wedding reception. The first pan I didn't let cook for 18 minutes. It turned out fluffier than the second pan but still set up fine. I got many compliments and it was EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mara Z

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Great fudge!!! Followed the recipe just as it was written and it turned out perfect. Did not use a thermometer, just set the kitchen timer and that's it. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
This fudge is like taking a mini bite of pumpkin pie! I did what others recommended and cut back on the cinnamon and added 1/2 tsp of cloves and 1/2 tsp of ginger. This was the first time I tried it and it turned out perfectly by following the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
I did not care for this recipe. I followed it with precision and once cooled, it never got hard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 351) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States