Pumpkin Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
I loved this recipe! I did not use a candy thermometer, just followed the directions. The only change I made was that rather than lining my pan with foil, I used "pan lining paper." That's the stuff with foil on one side & parchment paper on the other.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
This is soo good! I love pumpkin everything, and I could eat this all alone! Better than pumpkin pie! I will definitely be making another batch because everyone wanted the first one. My kids ate it, and they don't eat anything when I say its pumpkin. I did use the foil, it made cutting much easier. Very impressed, thank you so much for sharing this! For those who are having trouble with this recipe, it may help to make sure you have everything measured and ready ahead of time, it boiled much quicker than I thought it would so be ready with the other ingredients. Definitely worth another try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
I also got goo, which I'm trying to figure out a good use for. I used Reynolds Wrap and all name-brand ingredients (no generics), and followed the directions carefully. Disappointing, but am encouraged by the other reviews to try it again - if the goo is any indication, it'll be really tasty fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
This was great. So easy and great taste. My kids were asking me to make more as soon as it was gone. I did use a pumpkin cookie cutter and they came out super cute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This' is added to my many favorite pumpkin recipes. Such a delightful change from chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Too sweet for my taste but others that tried it didn't seem to mind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRTW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
I absolutely love this recipe.make it all the time.. i even tried to double it but that didn't work out to well... it was a caramel goo o well i learned my lesson.... super yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
I just made 2 batches of this. The first batch did not turn out so well. Too thin. For the second batch I boiled a little more aggressively and stirred a little less frequently, and it looks amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nathan Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
YUM! I made this fudge for the first time this week, and it is SO GOOD! I did use pumpkin pie spice instead of just the cinnamon, and it turned out beautifully. I spray my foil with a bit of Pam, and the fudge came right off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
YUMMY. I made two pans of this for my wedding reception. The first pan I didn't let cook for 18 minutes. It turned out fluffier than the second pan but still set up fine. I got many compliments and it was EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mara Z

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Two Tone Fudge

See how to make tasty fudge with swirls of white chips and bittersweet chocolate.

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States