Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Perfect fall dip, the whole family loved it. Great served with Vanilla wafers, graham crackers or fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
So easy and so yummy! Served it with graham crackers & apple slices....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iloveteatime
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
Simple and easy to make and was a big hit with the kids for an after school snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
This makes a lot and I was worried that some of it might go to waste. I should never have worried! The whole family agrees that it's best with cinnamon grahams (or by the spoonful).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
This was SO good! It tasted exactly like a piece of pumpkin pie with Cool Whip on the top. We dipped graham crackers and apple slices. It was a hit at my fall party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I loved it! I actually enjoyed it as more of a mousse with the cinnamon graham crackers on the side. Only took a few minutes to mix together. I used the French Vanilla Cool Whip. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I made this last weekend for my adult daughter's Halloween Party. i made it with only one container of cool-whip (I forgot to buy two)- Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catheleen Feeley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Delicious, simple, and inexpensive to make! I followed the recipe exactly as written and served it with honey graham crackers - it was a hit at a recent Halloween party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cyndy
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
I made it as is but started off using half the whipped cream (8oz) as other reviewers suggested. Did not like it at all. Tasted exactly like bland pumpkin flavored whip cream (but more on the whip cream side) and that's with only using half the recommended whipped cream. So, I read more of the reviews and added (one by one until I liked the taste) a package of cream cheese, doubled the pumpkin (to to a total of a 29oz can), added another half a package of pudding, and 2-3 more teaspoons of spices to get it just right. I then hollowed out a small pumpkin and froze it overnight (loved this idea and was perfect for serving). I refrigerated the dip overnight to let the flavors come out and in the end, it tasted exactly like pumpkin pie! I served with graham crackers and it was a total hit at the party. Warning though, this recipe makes a huge amount. With about 25 people at the party, only half was eaten (it makes that much!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Super easy to make. Easier to eat! Oreo's-awesome, Pirouette's rock, Ginger Snaps-gross, Apple slices-ok, Graham crackers-good, but served the best with Vanilla Wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 762) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States