Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
I made this last night for a party I am attending today. I took the advise of others and used a package of light cream cheese and only 8 oz container of whip cream. I also added vanilla and a little sugar. It turned out fabulous. I am serving it with cinnamon graham crackers, vanilla wafers and apple slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
This recipe was so delicious and fluffy--especially sandwiched between two cinnamon graham crackers! My family and I really enjoyed this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mramey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Aiken, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I halved the recipe and thought it turned out wonderful! It got lots of compliments. Served with Cinnamon Graham Crackers, Apple slices and Nilla wafers. Also spread some between 2 graham crackers and placed back in freezer for a frozen treat - yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsF412

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
So easy to prepare. Our guests absolutly LOVED IT, as did we. Severed with mini grahams and Nilla waffers which were a big hit. Thank You for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smokingalleykat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Love this recipe. So easy and so good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
I used fresh pumpkin and this was sooo easy. It was a big hit at home and at work. Excellent with ginger snaps, graham crackers, and apple slices. I only used 1 8 oz package of cool whip and i used the sugar free vareity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by michround
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
Wonderful addition to my get party at home and my thanksgiving work party. Everyone raved about it and I received multiple requests for the recipe. This is a keeper. I changed nothing about it. I served it with cinnamon graham crackers and ginger snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michround

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Absolutely one of the easiest and tastiest recipes! Followed the recipe exactly and got ooohs and ahhhs at a party. Several people asked me for the recipe. Will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
This stuff is yummy. Very light and refreshing. Only thing I did differently from the recipe was I didn't fold in the whipped topping. I used a handmixer when I added the whipped cream so I was sure to get a smooth consistency. Served w/ apples, ginger snaps, and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Loved this! It was a huge hit at our Halloween party. I made a few modifications: 1) Used about 3/4 of the whipped cream. I wanted it to be thicker and more "pumpkiny" and 2) Used about double the pumpkin spice (did it to taste). The flavors were perfect. I served with ginger snaps from Trader Joe's. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 723) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States