Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I have been making this for years and it is perfect! People Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Everyone will want your recipe if you make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I made this recipe just as written except that I only used the typical sized box of vanilla pudding by mistake. We all loved it with graham crackers- kids and adults alike! This will certainly be one I make many times again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
This was my go to recipe to bring to get togethers this fall. Everyone loved it and always asked for the recipe, which is super easy. . It makes A LOT. Any one know how long you could refrigerate left overs for?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
So easy, and everyone will ask you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This was very tasty! The only things I changed were adding a bit more pumpkin pie spice and decreasing the amount of whipped cream (adding until dip had a nice consistency and flavor).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Big hit at Thanksgiving! Easy to make and very tasty. I Took some of the left overs and mixed up some teddy grams with it and ate it like pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
This recipe was super easy and I agree with another reviewer, if you are the least bit interested, go ahead and try it! I did not like this as a dip because it didn't have the consistency of a typical dip. I felt like I was eating a topping or the inside of a doughnut. It did taste good though, so I think it would be a great filling in a puff pastry shell or for a winter pumpkin version of strawberry shortcake or in a doughnut. It might even be good as a light topping on some sort of cider or tea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
Very nice. I followed the recipe except for using French Vanilla flavored Cool Whip and making my own pumpkin spice mix. I was probably a little heavy on the spices because I like spicy. Other than that, it is good and although good with apples, I, too, prefer it with the cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elite99999

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Old Fort, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Forest City, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
It was ok. I really does serve a ton of people, but mostly because people try it once or twice, and they are done with it. I think maybe cutting the whipped cream in half and adding cinnamon and vanilla would help, but honestly, I just don't see me making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langdon, North Dakota, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 764) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States