Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Easy to make, it makes a great dish to take to a gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Easy and good. I swapped the solid packed pumpkin and spice for pumpkin pie filling (already flavored), and I add a splash or so of vanilla. I served it with cinnamon graham crackers and my 2 1/2 yo loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I can't imagine why anyone wouldn't like this. Someone brought this in to work and pretty near everyone asked for the recipe, including myself. It's easy and amazing. Making it for the 2nd time myself, as I have company coming over tomorrow for an early Easter dinner get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Love this recipe. I made it as a snack at Christmas dinner. But because my family is mexican I served it with flour tortilla chips. I buttered flour tortilla chips and sprinkled them with cinnamon and sugar. Everyone loved it. I had no left overs to take home. Fyi this makes more than u think. If you are making this for the first time write down the recipe on some cards cause you will get plenty of people asking for the recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Easy and good. Pair w cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
This was good, but nothing spectacular. However, I took it to a small gathering where I knew there would be people with gluten, dairy, and nut allergies - which limited my options significantly. Looking for an easy recipe that met this criteria, I served it with apple wedges, cinnamon graham crackers, and ginger snaps, and it seemed to be enjoyed quite a bit. We didn't manage to finish the leftovers, so it wasn't irresistible, but it worked well for my purpose!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
AMAZING DIP ! The entire family loves it! It was easy to make, with everyday household ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Good stuff that is healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Very simple. Very yummy. Nothing remarkably delicious, though. Definitely a good and easy treat to bring to a party if you're in a hurry! But nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I used 8 oz Cool Whip instead of 16 oz. It can out much better. It was a hit at Thanksgiving. Served it with apple slices and ginger wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 765) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States