Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
After adding half the cool whip I decided not to add the rest. I'm glad I didn't. It doesn't have a very strong pumpkin flavor. More than anything I taste the pudding mix and the cool whip. If I made it again, which I might, I would probably double the pumpkin and the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Very cool whip tasting, not my fav, but it was better the next day when flavors came together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rainy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Made a half batch because I wasn't sure if we would like it; however, no concerns there...it is FABULOUS!!! Cut everything in half, subbing small sugar-free vanilla pudding and small container of lite cool whip. Served it on top of maple pancakes and the kids devoured it & said it was the best breakfast I ever made. Easy, versatile, delicious & refreshing change...definitely try this one, you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReeRee's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
This was delicious! However, I thought it was a bit heavy with the cinnamon graham crackers. We cut up some apples and enjoyed it much more! Just preference! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This was incredibly easy to make and everyone loved it! I used cinnamon graham crackers but I think next time I will use ginger snaps as suggested by another reviewer. If you love pumpkin, you should definitely try it .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Yummy!! Perfect fall dip. Followed the recipe exactly was very quick and easy to make. We love it with ginger snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is the very first recipe on this site that I haven't liked. We found it very blah. I doctored it up quite a bit before it was just okay. We won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlbetterly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Delicious. Made it exactly as it appears on the recipe. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I'm giving 4 stars because it's way too much cool whip. I used 8oz instead and that fixed the problem. Other than that, it's a delicious, super easy recipe. I put this together in under 3 minutes. Just make sure to thaw your cool whip and you're good to go. This stuff is very addicting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 765) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States