Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
This dip is really great with apples too! However it needs a little more spice because to me the flavor was too light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
So yummy, easy, and "fallish"!!! Best served with cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
I have been making this recipe for years and always get ask for the recipe, served with ginger snap cookies ..yum. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mantua, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
It's a good base idea, that can be changed for personal preferences. Our household likes strong flavors, and doesn't have much of a sweet tooth. We tweaked it for our tastes by adding 2 cans of pumpkin, only 1.5 8oz tubs of cool whip, and a regular sized package of pudding. We also doubled the spices. With the changes, for our household, it's a 5!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shenandoah, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Easy, quick and always get compliments and people requesting recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Made a few modifications - used a 29 oz can of pumpkin, 8 oz of cool whip, about 3 oz of cream cheese and 2 t of pumpkin pie spice. We actually liked it a little thicker with more of a pumpkin flavor which was achieved by doubling the pumpkin and only using half of the cool whip. Very good on cinnamon graham crackers and granny smith apples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
This dip is delicious! Very light and fluffy. I cannot wait to serve it to the kiddo's after dinner. A keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
Yum! Everyone loved this at the football party I brought it to. I added about 4 oz. of neufchatel to mine and served it with cinnamon grahams, ginger snaps and granny smith apples...all delicious! Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
I had bought a can of pumpkin for my baby and when I got it home and opened it I had accidentally bought pumpkin pie filling... so I hopped on allrecipes to see what I could do with it.... this dip seemed like a great idea....I used the already sweetened and seasoned pumpkin, a pack of french vanilla pudding mix and a tub of cool whip.......WOW! my husband can't stay out of it!! He even asked me to make it for him to take in to work.... It's very light and fluffy... I highly recommend using the filling instead of the plain pumpkin!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
We did not like this at all. I agree with others who did not like this dish that felt it was not sweet enough. I kinda thought it tasted like baby food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 728) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States