Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Absolutely one of the easiest and tastiest recipes! Followed the recipe exactly and got ooohs and ahhhs at a party. Several people asked me for the recipe. Will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
This stuff is yummy. Very light and refreshing. Only thing I did differently from the recipe was I didn't fold in the whipped topping. I used a handmixer when I added the whipped cream so I was sure to get a smooth consistency. Served w/ apples, ginger snaps, and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Loved this! It was a huge hit at our Halloween party. I made a few modifications: 1) Used about 3/4 of the whipped cream. I wanted it to be thicker and more "pumpkiny" and 2) Used about double the pumpkin spice (did it to taste). The flavors were perfect. I served with ginger snaps from Trader Joe's. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I substituted the seasonal Jello Pumpkin Spice instant pudding for the vanilla, and it gave the dip a good flavor boost. I also added about 4 oz of cream cheese to this recipe. It is easy to put together, and is always popular at my office potlucks in the cooler weather.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
This was delicious and very easy. I followed the recipe but then added more pumpkin pie spice. It tasted even better the next day. Very good with cinnamon graham crackers. My 13-year-old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I did this last night for our Halloween Party with Scooby Snacks (bone shaped graham crackers) It was cute and many enjoyed it. I was suggested to also use Nilla Wafers or Lorna Doone crackers with it. I personally don;t like pumpkin, but I tired it and thought it wasn't have bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
This recipe is awesome! I didn't make any changes and served it with gingersnaps and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Yum... and easy too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
This dip is really great with apples too! However it needs a little more spice because to me the flavor was too light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
So yummy, easy, and "fallish"!!! Best served with cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 736) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States