Pumpkin Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
I used orage juice instead of concentrate. It made a huge amount.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Absolutely delicious!! This recipe is requested at fall family gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy and coke

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
I loved this stuff! Great with gingersnaps :-) Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Fulton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Butler, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Great Thanksgiving dip for snacking on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
This was just a downright cool recipe. I accidently didn't put enough sugar in it the first time I made it and put the correct amount in the second time and it made a world of difference! I served it with ginger snaps and vanilla wafers as others had suggested. I have a VERY picky family and almost everyone had said they liked it. Even my husband who doesn't like pumpkin said it was good. I enjoyed it and thought it was a good idea for an appetizer. Will def. make again for a fall/winter get together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Muncy, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
I thought it was just okay but my family LOVED it! I have to add that I am not much of a pumpkin fan so that's a bit of bias on my part. We served it with graham crackers on Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
Fantastic! Thankyou!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carri Villella Levitski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ham Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Cambridge, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
This recipe did not wow me at all. People tried it but I threw the majority of it away. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Yarbrough

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Served over diced pears. Everyone raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
This dip was awesome!!!! Everyone loved it! I had no problem with chunks i let the cream cheese sit out to soften up and added the sugar slowly...i only did about a cup and a half of the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hdriscoll31

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 356) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Pumpkin Creme Brulee

Watch Chef John make the perfect holiday dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States