Pumpkin Cookies VII Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
Yummy! These cookies are so good and easy to make. The batter is a bit sticky but definitely worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
These cookies were super moist so I didn't put them in an air tight container. They dried out by the 4th or 5th day, but there were only a few left so it didn't matter. Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephaneeRR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
These cookies are so moist and taste amazing! I loved making them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
Turned out fantastic!! Very tasty!! I used 1 tsp of the "Pumpkin Pie Spice II" instead of cinnamon. (I didn't have cloves so I used allspice inplace of that) And I put the dough in the freezer about5-10 minutes before I made them into balls (and between bathces) and they balled up fine. I also flattened them just a bit with a measuring cup immediately after I took them out of the oven and they were perfect! Cooked on 350 for 12 minutes. Mmm...mmm...mmm... good, will make again! I actually prefer these over the pumpkin roll. Easier to make and just as tasty....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2007
This recipe is one of my favorites! I made it for the first time last weekend and had to make four more batches this weekend! Everyone loves them, and everyone is asking where I got the recipe. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2007
This is a great cookie. Very light pumpkin flavor which is enhanced with a cream cheese icing. Consider it a drop cookie. Impossible to roll into a ball. Was a hit at the bake sale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2007
this was easy enough for the kids to help. my hands were still greasy from the pans when I formed the balls so it was pretty easy. I didn't use the frosting because pumpkin pie mix instead of plain pumpkin was subsituted (by accident) but they were great. loved by the entire family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2007
These cookies are amazing!! If I am not quick my boyfriend will eat them all before I get done cleaning up. These are a must have for the Fall season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2007
Added chocolate chips. These are fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
Soft and good. Not a traditional cookie. Excellent with cream cheese frosting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Pumpkin Cookies

See how to make spicy, frosted pumpkin cookies.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States