Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
These cookies are absolutely DELICIOUS!!! My family gobbled up all of them the day I made them. Great recipe! I will be making these again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Very good and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendynik

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I liked these cookies as well...cakey, soft...yummm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Recipe was just okay. Hubby enjoyed them but I thought that the cookies were too dense, almost cake like. I took another review's opinion and made the rest of my batch into muffins instead which taste better. Also I found that there is almost too much chocolate chips. I also had to cook for about 14 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Pretty unactractive....and even with pumpkin pie spice, quite bland and disappointing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRUANT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westminster, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I mix these up and spread them in a greased 13X9 pan and bake for 25-30 minutes and they are great, very soft and tasty. My son-in-law that doesn't like pumpkin, likes these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Hedstrom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Solved the craving. I ran out of eggs so I used 1/4 cup applesauce and I used a can of sweet potato instead of pumpkin. Also it was closer to 1 t cinnamon which was plenty. Delicious! Made 28 good sized cookies. All my poky kids loved and I'm trying not to go to the kitchen and eat the last 20 now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
These were sooooooooooooooooo addictively yummy! I seriously cannot stop eating them! I hate the texture of pumpkin pie, but love the smell and taste of it, so these were excellent! I did add a bit of nutmeg and allspice to give it more kick, left out the walnuts (I don't like nuts), and they were delicious:)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Absolutely love this recipe! Made them for my daughter's class pumpkin party. There were only 3 extra cookies left for myself & my husband to try. They were so soft & moist! I made another batch that night for us to enjoy. This will definitely be a go to recipe for kids fall parties. So fast & easy to make. I'll be making a few batches of these every year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
This cookie is ok but not great. I would not make it again as it is written. There is way too much cinnamon and too many chocolate chips. I'll keep looking for a pumpkin cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,024) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States