Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Great cakelike cookies. Not enough spice for me, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
I reduced the sugar slightly and added a tsp of molasses. They were big, fluffy and cake like, everyone enjoyed. Well make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This recipes was very easy to make, the cookies are excellent, definitely making them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
This is a great recipe. I doubled everything except for the chocolate chips. It had the perfect amount of chocolate. We also didn't have any nuts on hand so we skipped that ingredient. We baked them for 11 minutes. Ten minutes wasn't quite long enough. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Sometimes I got nuts and add some pumpkin pie spice into the cookies for a little somethin' extra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
SO Yummy! My husband requests these all the time! So good and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovetobake1029

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Maryland Heights, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
So good !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
YUM. amazing - delicious. I never thought pumpkin and chocolate would go together until I had these cookies. Cannot get enough of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
I followed another reviewer's advice and baked at 365 for 14 minutes, or until the cookies bounce back when touched. I also cut the cinnamon and chocolate chips in half and added 1/2 tsp each of ground cloves and ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I love these cake-like cookies! They are the perfect combination of pumpkin & chocolate and have the best texture. I added two teaspoons of pumpkin spice (combination of nutmeg, cloves & ginger) for added flavor and I really think that's what took these cookies from good to great! Definitely best when served chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,013) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States