Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Great cakelike cookies. Not enough spice for me, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
I reduced the sugar slightly and added a tsp of molasses. They were big, fluffy and cake like, everyone enjoyed. Well make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This recipes was very easy to make, the cookies are excellent, definitely making them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
This is a great recipe. I doubled everything except for the chocolate chips. It had the perfect amount of chocolate. We also didn't have any nuts on hand so we skipped that ingredient. We baked them for 11 minutes. Ten minutes wasn't quite long enough. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Sometimes I got nuts and add some pumpkin pie spice into the cookies for a little somethin' extra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Lyn Moir

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
SO Yummy! My husband requests these all the time! So good and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovetobake1029

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Maryland Heights, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
So good !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
YUM. amazing - delicious. I never thought pumpkin and chocolate would go together until I had these cookies. Cannot get enough of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
I followed another reviewer's advice and baked at 365 for 14 minutes, or until the cookies bounce back when touched. I also cut the cinnamon and chocolate chips in half and added 1/2 tsp each of ground cloves and ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I love these cake-like cookies! They are the perfect combination of pumpkin & chocolate and have the best texture. I added two teaspoons of pumpkin spice (combination of nutmeg, cloves & ginger) for added flavor and I really think that's what took these cookies from good to great! Definitely best when served chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,083) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States