Pumpkin Cheesecake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2001
Hi! My name is Matt. I am busymomma5's son. this is awesome! it's the greatest you can get! (maybe its just because my mom made it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2003
This recipe was great and easy to do. only thing was the cooking time. next time i will cook it for less time. they came out a little browned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RheasChoice

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Islip, New York, USA
Living In: Pickering, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2004
This is an awesome recipie! So easy to make and rich and tasty! It has quckly become a favorite dessert all year around for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2004
Yummy cheesecake with great pumpkin flavor, not too sweet. I thought the cooking time was too much, mine came out alittle browned too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2004
I used light cream cheese, lite sour cream and an egg substitute in this recipe. I also used the reduced fat graham cracker crust. I cooked it for 1 hour and this turned out wonderful! Hubby had 3 helpings!!! I saved myself 200 calories and it tasted very rich and yummy! This is going to be a favorite around my house during the holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patience

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2005
It's SOOO easy and SOOO good. Well worth what little effort it took. Thank God the recipe makes two. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by menasheep

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evening Shade, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2006
I really like this recipe because it is so easy. I've baked it a few times for parties, and people always enjoy it. It's not very showy, but still a crowd-pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
I had never made cheesecake before and made this recipe with some lower fat and lower sugar substitutions. It came out so well--the flavor was creamy and mild and just great! 45 minutes was the perfect cooking time for the pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2006
We didn't really care for this recipe. It was too much cream cheese and not enough pumpkin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IANKRIS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
Very easy to make and a huge hit every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States