Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Great recipe. The only thing I did diffrent was to cook it on a graham cracker crust. Very light and wonderful pumpkin flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
I make this recipe every year around Thanksgiving, and every year it's gone before all the other recipes. This year I had extra pumpkin, so I substituted cream cheese for premade cheesecake filling, added some flour, and poured it into a mini cupcake pan. A huge hit as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elo
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
this was my first pumpkin cheesecake, and it turned out awesome. I didnt eat any, but made it for a family friend. They loved it! im so glad i'm not intimadated by making cheesecakes anymore. Check out my pic :}
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
Although the batter looked interesting, the flavors of the finished product were bland at best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rach
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
really easy to make! both cheesecakes came out great and were a hit at the company potluck - no leftovers! definitely will be making this again for thanksgiving with the family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rach

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Quite tasty; the cheesecake and the pumpkin balance each other so neither is too strong. Raving reviews from everyone I've made this very easy cheesecake for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Very simple and tasty. I halved the recipe and used 1 1/2 tsp of pumpkin pie spice and an additional 1/2 tsp of cinnamon. I baked it in the Graham Cracker Crust I from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
Good stuff! I made mini cheesecakes instead of one big one and used a muffin tin with whole ginger snaps for a crust. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CeliaBelia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
I really liked this recipe i made it myself and it was really good, but something went wrong with mine... after placing the oven for like almost an hour and the fork came out clean but it still was gooie inside, it was really good but i couldnt serve it. is there a way to fix that? i am new to this so i will try any suggestions!! thanks for your help!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
My guys LOVED this! Will def use again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaydensMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakley, California, USA
Living In: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States