Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2006
Loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2006
My husband loves pumpkin pie and I hate it. This is our compromise. This is delicious- my only complaint is that you have to really work at mixing it well or it will be gritty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KATRICK123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Krakow, Lesser Poland, Poland
Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2005
I made this cheesecake for Thanksgiving and it was a big hit. This was the first time I had made cheesecake or baked for that matter....it was a fun and easy recipe. I am sure to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2005
Everyone had the same reaction, it was just like pumpkin pie but just not as strong. Really simple, but it took a bit longer to bake than i expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by INJUNCHEF

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pomfret, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2005
Very Very Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2005
I'm amazed at how easy this was to make! Easy and Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sundre, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2005
Good recipe - the crust makes it easier then traditional cheesecake. I only made 1 Deep Dish 9" pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BASHERGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2005
I made this twice- once for my roommates (as a test) and another for my boyfriend's family. Everyone who tried it loved it! It didn't taste too pumpkiny whichw as good, although, it did look more pie and not cheesecake (with a dark orange color). Maybe I added too much pumpkin. Either way, it was delicious, and I'll be making this every fall! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2005
This was easy to make and great to eat! It was simply delicious. It had a light and fluffy texture, and great flavor. Neither the cream cheese, nor the pumpkin really overwhelmed the pie - it was the perfect mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Moody, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2005
Delicous!! Better than plain old Pumpkin Pie! The only thing I did different was drizzled caramel syrup over it before I served it, and also topped it with whip cream and crushed ginger cookies! YUMMY!!! Even my kids loved it! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States