Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This cheesecake was sooooo easy and soooo good! Never made cheesecake nor am I really a big fan, but this recipe has become a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and it came out great. It tasted very much like Pumpkin Pie, but with a lighter flavor. Everyone thought it was delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I never liked pumpkin pie but this is so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
I actually don't like pumpkin pie, but I volunteered to make the desserts for Thanksgiving this year, and I felt like I had to make it. Wrong! I found this recipe and decided I would try it out; it was delicious! The whole family raved about it! I made a few changes to make it a little more cheesecake-like though, including adding one package of cream cheese and making a graham cracker crust. I think next time I'll even try using a little less pumpkin filling too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
I panicked when I couldn't find my pumpkin cheesecake recipe for Thanksgiving. Gave this one a try and was very pleased. Made it in a 9 in springform, using graham cracker crust instead of pastry shells. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
I made this for the first time for a small work function and everyone loved it! I followed the recipe exactly and was 100% satisfied with the result. I actually have 2 more baking right now for tomorrows Thanksgiving dinner! Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
I've made this one twice and we LOVE it! Wonderful even for people who don't like pumpkin pie. Super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
This chesecake was really really good! My family loved it. I ended up adding more pumpkin, used less sugar so it could be more'cheesecakey' and also used pumkin spice instead of the ginger, cinnamon, and nutmeg. Overall this recipe was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingteenager

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
Very yummy and easy but to close to pumpkin pie. Next tine I will cut the pumpkin down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coconutheather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I made this for my family, and everybody raved over it. The only change that I made was that I used graham cracker crusts. We'll definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCarrie

Displaying results 11-20 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States