Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Delicious !!! This is just like a pumpkin log but in a pie form .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sherburne, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2012
I made this cake and brought it to work, within 10 min it was gone and about 5 of my coworkers were asking for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I made this for Christmas dinner and it was a hit with all 18 people!! Absolutely delicious and a tasty change to plain pumpkin pie. So easy to make with very few ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Very easy and yummy! I used 2 Keebler graham cracker crusts. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRITGREEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheatland, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Frederick, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
Major disappointment times 2. (Since I have 2 pies I'm not impressed with). Very Bland. Needs more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
SO GOOD! i was a little worried because i didn't like the taste of the batter that much, but once it's baked it's phenomenal! i used a homemade graham cracker crust which makes all the difference. YUM! would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
i did not like this recipe at all, the texture was so off.... and the flavor was equally disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Silva

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
I use this recipe to make some really great mini low-carb cheesecakes! I just substitute Splenda for the sugar, pour the pumpkin mixture into muffin tins, and bake at 350 for 30 minutes. It's one of my favorite low carb treats!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Fantastic recipe! My huband LOVES this cheesecake - I made it with graham cracker crust, but that's the only change I made. A definite for making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
I was intimidated by the thought of making cheesecake but this recipe is awesome! It's easy and tasty! My mother in law is not a pumpkin fan and yet she loves this recipe. I think it would be a good one to modify too... maybe add blueberry instead of pumpkin. I haven't tried that yet but it seems like a great base recipe just the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Living In: Monroe, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States