Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
WOW, pretty much fantastic! This one is well worth the effort!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
My daughter made this for Thanksgiving and everyone raved about it, even the pumpkin haters. She made it a second time to take to a party but we didn't have 2 pkgs. of vanilla pudding. So, we used 1 vanilla and 1 butterscotch; it was great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorothy Rinaldi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dunmore, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Brandon, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
This was too sweet for me, and I am a huge fan of the sweets! My family liked it, but I have tasted better pumpkin cheesecake combinations. I'm going to look for something else next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miriam
Home Town: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Abilene, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
This was an awesome dessert! I followed the directions, made no changes and it came out perfect. Although there was a regular pumpkin pie there also, no one touched it, and they all raved about the Pumpkin Cheesecake. I will definately serve this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
Loved it! I used the filling and put it into a pie crust. It made two pies that were delicious, not as heavy and thick as a typical pumpkin pie, which I enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2009
Considering I'm not a huge pumpkin pie fan, nor a cheesecake fan...this was fantastic. My whole family loved it! It is very rich and makes a huge amount (almost too much for the 4 of us). Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
Yummy! Be sure not to cook the crust for more than 15 minutes. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2008
This is a great recipe! Easy to make. I found that the longer it chilled the better it was. After chilling one hour, it wasn't set up as nice as after 3 hours. Made it for husban's board meeting and the guys loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2008
5 stars!! This recipe is a definite winner!! I added a little salt to cut back on the sweetness. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EriNicole

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
Made this for Thanksgiving. Super easy and everyone asked for the recipe. My sister declared it her favorite pumpkin dessert. I had 12 people over and we had it for dessert for two meals. I used three recipes from this website for Thanksgiving and they all received rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States